Jump to content

Join Our Emergency Services Team

Apply Now

Join The FDNY

Join "The Best" Paramedics in the world!
Apply Now
News Ticker
  • Ralph is a cool guy. Call or text him 999-9999
  • The Weather today will be mostly cloudy with a chance of snow.
  • Be on the lookout for Rocky the Big Foot in Chiliad forrest
  • Looking for good hunters to take out vermin in the hillside of Chilliad. Please call the Park Rangers to get your permit today!
  • Bart enjoys ūüćé Send him one at BadBart#6487
  • ‚ėÉÔłŹSnow soon‚ĄĘ‚ėÉÔłŹ
  • Vehicle Model Updates


    Swiftz
     Share

    Recommended Posts

    Here are a few suggestions for new/updated models for some of the current vehicles.

    I know some of them are not exact replacements but I feel all of them are close enough they would be good options

    The name of the left is the current in game name not what the vehicle linked is (I know atleast one of you is gonna comment it)

     

    Honda Civic Type-R - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2018-honda-civic-type-r-fk8

     

    Audi RS6/7 (still not sure which model we actually have) - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2020-audi-rs7-sportback-c8-add-on-ahmeda1999

     

    Subaru BRZ  - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/subaru-brz-rocket-bunny-v3-replace-add-on-livery-support

     

    2015 Range Rover  - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2018-range-rover-velar

     

    2016 Porsche 911 TurboS - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2021-porsche-911-turbo-s-add-on-lods-template

     

    2016 Audi R8 V10 - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/audi-r8-2020-addon

     

    2015 Ferrari 488GTB - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/ferrari-488-gts-addon-replace-tuner

     

    2015 Lambo Aventador LP750-4 - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/lamborghini-aventador-lp700-4-lb-works-limited-edition

     

    2015 Ford Mustang GT - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2019-ford-mustang-gt-bullitt-rtr-5-rims

     

    15 Challenger Hellcat - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2018-dodge-challenger-srt-demon-libertywalk-add-on

     

    2013 Ford F150 Raptor - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2018-ford-f-150-raptor-crew-cab-oiv-add-on-tuning-fivem

     

    BMW M5 E39 - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/bmw-m5-f90-2018-add-on-hq-template

     

    Ford GT40 - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2017-ford-gt-add-on-replace-yca-aige

     

    2018 Maserati Ghibli - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/maserati-ghibli-s

     

    Toyota Supra - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/1998-toyota-supra-jza80-trd-varis-ridox-rhd

     

    Toyota Camry - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/toyota-camry-xse-2018-replce-add-on

     

    Dodge Charger - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2016-dodge-charger-srt-hellcat-add-on-replace-animated-template-analog-digital-dials

     

    Ford Explorer (could really use an update) - https://gtacarmods.com/product/ford-explorer-2019-gta-5/

     

    Crunch if you see this bring me in as a vehicle dev ‚̧ԳŹ

    Edited by Swiftz
    fix links
    • thumbup 2
    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    Most of these look good, I know that they just replaced the model for the Ferrari 488. Also the Ford GT40 link you provided is just the same link as the BMW M5 as well as the Dodge Charger Link is the same link as the Toyota Camry. 

    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    5 minutes ago, Josh Reed said:

    Also the Ford GT40 link you provided is just the same link as the BMW M5 as well as the Dodge Charger Link is the same link as the Toyota Camry. 

    Fixed those 2 must not have copied them the first time

    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    • 2 weeks later...

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now
     Share

    √ó
    √ó
    • Create New...

    Important Information

    By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines.